welcoming 2010!

Hahaha!! its been months since my last update. And I’m really sorry for those of you guys who are anticipating my posts. Now, all I can say is that how are we supposed to celebrate the new year? although 1/4 of the year had already but it’s still a new year for us. I always wonder on how we should spend this ‘new’ year. It’s been always a dilemma for us. But on my opinion I think we should lay out plans. not that I’m saying we should be stucked on it but what I meant was that at least we hould keep track of our path and to where we should go. I hope everyone will have a great year!

I already missed out some of the greatest happenings for this year so I hope I can still cope up with you guys. 🙂 I’ll be talking about the freshest news in k-pop in another post. Meanwhile I’ll leave you guys with a video coming from one of my favorite boy bands. U-Kissimnida!! :)) enjoy!!!

Bingeul Bingeul (Round and Round) – U-Kiss

About yenara

a writer from the dawn of liberty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

